Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Tel: 1-740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bailey Dawn Chaplin Thu March 14, 2019
Charles Richard Schwaben Tue March 12, 2019
Gladys Krieg Thu March 07, 2019
Deloris Jones Sat March 02, 2019
Cinderella Butler Wed February 27, 2019
Jeffrey William Parrish Mon February 25, 2019
Millie Eileen Haney Fri February 22, 2019
Beryl Poulton Sun February 03, 2019
Fred W. McConnell Jr. Fri February 01, 2019
Dale Eugene Pletcher Thu January 31, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |