Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Tel: 1-740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Curtis (Sharkey) Livingston Stephens Fri March 17, 2017
Mary (Babe) Elizabeth Briggs Thu March 16, 2017
James Michael Ker Fri March 10, 2017
John Philip Forni Thu March 09, 2017
JoAnn Elizabeth LeMasters Sat March 04, 2017
Connie Martin Lee Fri February 10, 2017
Opal E. Crum Tue February 14, 2017
Beatrice Holtsclaw Mon February 06, 2017
Martha Lee Hill Wed January 18, 2017
John (Jack) Schaber Tue January 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |