Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: 740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dorsey Lee Sandy Fri July 31, 2015
Fern Ackerman Wed July 22, 2015
Tracy Marie Heskett Sat February 14, 2015
Terry Lynn Robinson Wed July 01, 2015
Dallas "Ray" Underwood Wed June 17, 2015
Timothy Dwane Morton Wed May 28, 2014
Fleet Lemon Sun May 10, 2015
Eva L. Hissom Fri December 05, 2014
Martha Jane Hood Wed April 22, 2015
Margaret E. Schumacher Mon April 20, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |