Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: 740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jack J. Pfalzgraf Sun August 23, 2015
Doris E. Rutherford Sat August 22, 2015
Gladys Irene Dillon Thu August 20, 2015
Marie Claugus Sat August 15, 2015
Sandy Lou Davis Sat August 08, 2015
Billy E. Hutchinson Thu August 06, 2015
Lucy Schwall Mon August 03, 2015
Dorsey Lee Sandy Fri July 31, 2015
Fern Ackerman Wed July 22, 2015
Terry Lynn Robinson Wed July 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |