Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: 740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Charles Taylor Wed July 13, 2016
Carolyn Mae Love Mon July 11, 2016
Barbara Burriss Tue July 05, 2016
June Elizabeth Norris Fri July 01, 2016
Loretta Weckbacher Thu June 30, 2016
Margaret LeCrone Mon June 13, 2016
Sudie Coker Sylvester Fri June 10, 2016
Harold "Doc" Kindall Wed June 01, 2016
Frederick L. Keylor Thu May 26, 2016
Dorothy Fern Thomas Wed May 25, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |