Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Tel: 1-740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles Edwin Weber Thu April 27, 2017
Helen Cronin Brown Sat April 22, 2017
Merle Reich Mon April 10, 2017
Julia (Judy) Frances Libby Fri April 07, 2017
Dorothy Harris Wed April 05, 2017
Helen Jane Strickling Tue April 04, 2017
Sara Rose Moore Thu March 30, 2017
Ronald Wayne Knowlton Sr. Mon March 27, 2017
Curtis (Sharkey) Livingston Stephens Fri March 17, 2017
Mary (Babe) Elizabeth Briggs Thu March 16, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |