Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: 740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Paul Roger Christman Mon October 13, 2014
Bobby D. Yoho Wed October 08, 2014
Denzil William Higgins Mon October 06, 2014
Thomas E. South Sr. Fri October 03, 2014
Deloris Irene Knowlton Thu October 02, 2014
Eric S. Hunley Wed September 03, 2014
Ruby Eikleberry Sun September 14, 2014
Robert "Junior" Cecil Wed September 10, 2014
Dustin Scott Woodrum Tue September 09, 2014
Ruth Dona Simpson Thu August 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |