Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Links

Bauer Turner Funeral Home
100 S Paul St.
Woodsfield, Ohio 43793
Tel: 740-472-1601

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara J. Garey Tue July 22, 2014
Bernadette I. Murphy Tue July 15, 2014
Bernard Dale Blackstone Sun July 06, 2014
Michael Allen Luyster Mon April 21, 2014
Toby Ryan Davis Sun June 29, 2014
Carl Lee Haney Thu June 26, 2014
Ila I. Sims Tue June 17, 2014
Esther Brooks Behling Sat May 24, 2014
Donald Delbert McIntire Wed May 28, 2014
Jerry Lindemood Wed May 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Bauer Turner Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |